One week left - Reisverslag uit Zweeloo, Nederland van Anne Boer - WaarBenJij.nu One week left - Reisverslag uit Zweeloo, Nederland van Anne Boer - WaarBenJij.nu

One week left

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anne

27 Augustus 2014 | Nederland, Zweeloo

So one week and two days until my flight. So time to start a blog :). I'll be doing it in english so people back home and the people in Spain can read it.

Last days of school are flying by, just two to go and next week I'll be packing my baggs, buying the last stuff and saying goodbye to everybody. I'm extremely nervous, but really excited as well. Just hoping I'll be able to speak good enough Spanish. And of course nervous for a new school and family. Luckely I already have contact with my host mom and sister. And they're very kind. Can't wait to meet them all!

Now I'll have to start packing, I've found a huge suitcase and hope I'll stay under the 20 kilo.

Can't wait to go and meet my hostfamily and going to school there!


  • 28 Augustus 2014 - 08:31

    Roger Janssen:

    People at home have some problems with English. But now you can say what you want, grandma can't read it.
    I hope you have a great time and also learn something useful.

  • 06 September 2014 - 00:17

    Lilian Janssen:

    One week further and in Madrid now. I'm curious for your next experiences.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anne

I'll be living in Spain for three months with AFS ECTP programs. I'll be staying with the lovely family San Vicente - Barbon in a town in the north of Spain. Called Concejero in the Valle de la Mena. Its a beautyfull small town inbetween the mountains. So on this blog I will post my story of my time in Spain for the ones who would like to follow my life there!

Actief sinds 27 Aug. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 385
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8019

Voorgaande reizen:

05 September 2014 - 01 December 2014

3 Months in Spain

Landen bezocht: