3 Months in Spain - Reisverslagen van Anne de Boer - WaarBenJij.nu 3 Months in Spain - Reisverslagen van Anne de Boer - WaarBenJij.nu

3 Months in Spain

Ill be in Spain from the 5th of september till end november :)

Recente Reisverslagen:

09 November 2014

The end is getting near

13 Oktober 2014

Almost halfway through

20 September 2014

Two weeks done and only 72 days left :(

09 September 2014

kisses, food and above 30 degrees

06 September 2014

Arriving and going to bilbao
Anne

I'll be living in Spain for three months with AFS ECTP programs. I'll be staying with the lovely family San Vicente - Barbon in a town in the north of Spain. Called Concejero in the Valle de la Mena. Its a beautyfull small town inbetween the mountains. So on this blog I will post my story of my time in Spain for the ones who would like to follow my life there!

Actief sinds 27 Aug. 2014
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8023

Voorgaande reizen:

05 September 2014 - 01 December 2014

3 Months in Spain

Landen bezocht: